CONNECT WITH US
  




Faculty


Atwell, Jenni jatwell@ccssaints.com
Bartholomew, Susan sbartholomew@ccssaints.com
Blanton, Salena sblanton@ccssaints.com
Braswell, Sharayah sbraswell@ccssaints.com
Brooks, Theresa tbrooks@ccssaints.com
Clabo, Angela aclabo@ccssaints.com
Clark, Daphne dclark@ccssaints.com
Crotts, Dan dcrotts@ccssaints.com
Crotts, Renee rcrotts@ccssaints.com
 Crotts, Justine jcrotts@ccssaints.com
Fountain, Scarlet sfountain@ccssaints.com
Fountain, Shane shfountain@ccssaints.com
Goodwin, Shannon sgoodwin@ccssaints.com
Greene, Angie agreene@ccssaints.com
Gregory, Lisa lgregory@ccssaints.com
Gruwell, Charlotte grantnchar@gmail.com
Hadley, Lynna lhadley@ccssaints.com
Harding, David dharding@ccssaints.com
Hyde, Jodonne jhyde@ccssaints.com
Johnson, Treasa tjohnson@ccssaints.com
Kiser, Wanita wkiser@ccssaints.com
Lentz, Kim klentz@ccssaints.com
Luckey, DeLynne dluckey@ccssaints.com
McKenzie, Chris cmckenzie@ccssaints.com
Mullek, Andrew amullek@ccssaints.com
Shelton, Sheila sshelton@ccssaints.com
Shelton, Tim shelton@ccssaints.com
Shreve, Patsy pshreve@ccssaints.com
Smith, Jackie jsmith@ccssaints.com
Turner, Michael mturner@ccssaints.com
Turner, Tracy tturner@ccssaints.com
Wade, Verleria vwade@ccssaints.com
Walker, Shirley swalker@ccssaints.com




Central Christian School
17395 State Hwy 104, 
Robertsdale, AL 36567 
Phone: 251.947.5043
info@ccssaints.com

 CONNECT WITH US