CONNECT WITH US
 




Faculty


Tim Shelton
School Administrator
shelton@ccssaints.com

Sheila Burger
Admistrative Assistant
sburger@ccssaints.com

Susan Bartholomew
Public Relations & Outreach Director
sbartholomew@ccssaints.com

Shane Fountain
Middle & High School Supervisor

High School Math Teacher
shfountain@ccssaints.com

Lisa Gregory
Elementary Supervisor - 2nd Grade Teacher
lgregory@ccssaints.com

Shirley Walker
Preschool Supervisor - K4 Teacher
swalker@ccssaints.com

Wanita Kiser
Financial Bookkeeper
wkiser@ccssaints.com

Michael Turner
Athletic Director & IT Director
mturner@ccssaints.com

DeLynne Luckey
Office Staff - Elementary & High School Art Teacher
dluckey@ccssaints.com

Andrew Mullek
Campus Pastor
amullek@ccssaints.com

Sheila Shelton
Office Staff & Elementary Spanish
sshelton@ccssaints.com

Kim Lentz
Preschool - K3
klentz@ccssaints.com

Shannon Goodwin
Preschool - K3
sgoodwin@ccssaints.com

Treasa Johnson
Preschool - K4
tjohnson@ccssaints.com

Lynna Hadley
Preschool - K5 & Summer Day Camp Director
lhadley@ccssaints.com

Patsy Shreve
1st Grade Teacher

shreve@ccssaints.com

LeAnne Brantley
3rd Grade Teacher
lbrantley@ccssaints.com
 

Dr. Verleria Wade
4th Grade Teacher
vwade@ccssaints.com

Michelle Oden

Picture Coming Soon!

 

5th Grade Teacher

moden@ccssaints.com

Scarlett Fountain

6th Grade Teacher

sfountain@ccssaints.com

Jackie Smith
Librarian & Resource Teacher
jsmith@ccssaints.com

Brenda Nelson
Middle School Teacher - Math & Science 
bnelson@ccssaints.com

Rolanda Kirby
History Teacher Middle & Highschool School
rkirby@ccssaints.com

Justine Crotts
Science Teacher Middle & High School
jcrotts@ccssaints.com

Angela Clabo
Middle & High School Computer & Bible Teacher
aclabo@ccssaints.com

Tiffany Evans
Middle & High School Music & Drama
tevans@ccssaints.com

Chris McKenzie
High School English & Bible Teacher
cmckenzie@ccssaints.com

Tracy Turner
Spanish I & II, DriversEd, Bible & Humanities Teacher
tturner@ccssaints.com

 

Tim Shelton
Finanical Planner, Career Planning Teacher
 

 

 

Samuel Enfinger

Elementary & Middle School PE Teacher

senfinger@ccssaints.com

Brandi Rada
Lunchroom Director
brada@ccssaints.com

Picture Coming Soon!

Peggy Thompson 
Lunchroom Helper

Angel Harris
Staff Helper

Sack Sengvixay
Shop Teacher and Maintenance Director
ssengvizay@ccssaints.com

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   




Central Christian School
17395 State Hwy 104
Robertsdale, AL 36567 
Phone: 251.947.5043
central@gulftel.com 

 


 CONNECT WITH US